LETTING GO..OF SO MUCH MEAT THAT IS

I am not feeling so healthy and my sexiness is being hidden by tons of funk, not the good kind but fat. I love food but lately fed up with being a fat ass. I’ll never go on a diet but a lifestyle change is due and so today on Meatless Monday ( I gave in and ate meat yesterday because I forgot to eat before clocking in) I will pursue eating more holistically during the week other than days off where I may or may not indulge for blogging sake,. I’ll begin today Tuesday as a  Weekday Vegetarian that my man spoke on while at TED, yo check it WEEKDAY VEGETARIAN .    

Leave a Reply

